BAPL: Book to Movie Club

From
Bradford

Bradford Logo

When
Monday, October 28, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm

Occurs every Monday beginning 3/4/2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 2, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 16, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 23, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 30, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 21, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 11, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 18, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 25, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, December 9, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, December 16, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, December 30, 2024 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, January 6, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, January 13, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, January 20, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, January 27, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 3, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 10, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 17, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 24, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 3, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 10, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 17, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 24, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 31, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 7, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 14, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 21, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 28, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, May 5, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, May 12, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, May 19, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, May 26, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 2, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 9, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 16, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 23, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, June 30, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 7, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 14, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 21, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, July 28, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 4, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 11, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 18, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, August 25, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 1, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 8, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 15, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 22, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 29, 2025 from 5pm to 5:45pm

Where
67 W Washington St, Bradford, PA 16701, USA

Details
Join an awesome club! Local students in grades 3 - 5, are welcome to attend every Monday from 5- 5:45 PM while we read a few chapters from a great children’s book. Once the book is finished, we will watch the movie!

The club will begin meeting on Monday, March 4th.

Attachments

This event was posted by Bradford. Bradford is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Bradford's Calendar