Haunted Crafton

From
Borough of Crafton

Borough of Crafton Logo

When
Thursday, October 31, 2024 (All day event)

Occurs every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday beginning 10/19/2024 until 10/31/2024 (all day event)
Saturday, October 19, 2024 (All day event)
Sunday, October 20, 2024 (All day event)
Monday, October 21, 2024 (All day event)
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 (All day event)
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 (All day event)
Thursday, October 24, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, October 25, 2024 (All day event)
Saturday, October 26, 2024 (All day event)
Sunday, October 27, 2024 (All day event)
Monday, October 28, 2024 (All day event)
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 (All day event)
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 (All day event)
Thursday, October 31, 2024 (All day event)

Details
Presented by the Crafton Recreation Board...

Information will be forthcoming.

This event was posted by Borough of Crafton. Borough of Crafton is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Crafton's Calendar