Agenda Meeting

This event has been cancelled.

From
Tarentum

Tarentum Logo

When
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm

Normally Occurs the first Tuesday of every month beginning 5/2/2023 until 12/31/2024 from 6pm to 7pm
This schedule has changes & cancellations.
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm Cancelled

Where
318 E 2nd Ave, Tarentum, PA 15084, USA
➥ Tarentum Borough Building

Details
All meetings will be held at the Tarentum Borough Council Chambers, 318 Second Avenue, Tarentum, PA 15084. Please see our website tarentumboro.com for updates and additional information.

This event was posted by Tarentum. Tarentum is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Tarentum's Calendar