Grief & Loss Support Group

From
Spring Grove

Spring Grove Logo

When
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 from 10am to 11am

Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 10/17/2023 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, January 21, 2025 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, March 18, 2025 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 from 10am to 11am
Tuesday, May 20, 2025 from 10am to 11am

Where
1472 Roths Church Rd, Spring Grove, PA 17362, USA

Details
Grief & Loss Support Group - 3rd Tuesday of every month at 10 am at Windy Hill Senior Center in Spring Grove, PA. This is offered by VNA of Hanover & Spring Grove.

People can call us for more information: 717-225-0733. Windy Hill is located at 1472 Roth's Church Road, Spring Grove, PA. We are on the Spring Grove Area School District's main campus in the building with the red roof.

This event was posted by Spring Grove. Spring Grove is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Spring Grove's Calendar