City Council Meeting

From
Bradford

Bradford Logo

When
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm

Occurs the fourth Tuesday of every month beginning 1/24/2023 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm

Where
24 Kennedy St, Bradford, PA 16701, USA
➥ City Hall, 3rd Floor Council Chambers

Details
Bi-Monthly Meeting of City Council

Change History

  • Tue, May 30 @ 10:38am - The event's time was changed.
  • Fri, Jan 13 @ 3:01pm - The event's time was changed.

This event was posted by Bradford. Bradford is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Bradford's Calendar