City Council Meeting

From
Bradford

Bradford Logo

When
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm

Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 1/13/2023 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2025 from 6pm to 6:45pm

Where
24 Kennedy St, Bradford, PA 16701, USA
➥ City Hall, 3rd Floor Council Chambers

Details
Bi-Monthly Meeting of City Council

Change History

  • Tue, May 30 @ 10:36am - The event's time was changed.

This event was posted by Bradford. Bradford is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Bradford's Calendar