Sewer Authority Meeting

From
Harborcreek

Harborcreek Logo

When
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 5:30pm

Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 4/13/2020 from 5:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 at 5:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 at 5:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 at 5:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2024 at 5:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2024 at 5:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, April 14, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, May 12, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, June 9, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, July 14, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, August 11, 2025 at 5:30pm
Monday, September 8, 2025 at 5:30pm

Where
5601 Buffalo Rd, Harborcreek, PA 16421, USA

Details
Monthly meetings are held to conduct the Authority's business as well as to plan future capital improvements, system upgrades, receive public input and to ensure that all federal (U.S. EPA) and state (PA. DEP) clean water regulations are met.

Agenda and meeting minutes are located on our website at https://www.harborcreek.org/meetings

Change History

  • Tue, Feb 9 @ 1:35pm - The event's description was changed.

This event was posted by Harborcreek. Harborcreek is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Harborcreek's Calendar