Planning Commission Meeting

From
Harborcreek

Harborcreek Logo

When
Thursday, January 4, 2024 at 6pm

Occurs the first Thursday of every month beginning 4/2/2020 from 6pm to 6pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 6pm
Thursday, January 2, 2025 at 6pm
Thursday, February 6, 2025 at 6pm
Thursday, March 6, 2025 at 6pm
Thursday, April 3, 2025 at 6pm
Thursday, May 1, 2025 at 6pm

Where
5601 Buffalo Rd, Harborcreek, PA 16421, USA

Details
Makes recommendations to the Board of Supervisors concerning the following:

- Prepare a comprehensive plan.
- Prepare a Zoning Ordinance or amendment.
- Prepare a subdivision & land development ordinance and review applications that are subject to it
- Review conditional use request.
- Any other study as directed by the Board of Supervisors.

Agenda and meeting minutes are located on our website at https://www.harborcreek.org/meetings

This event was posted by Harborcreek. Harborcreek is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Harborcreek's Calendar