Council Workshop

From Glassport
When Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 7/14/2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
440 Monongahela Ave, Glassport, PA 15045, USA Council Chambers

Workshop Meeting 7pm

This event was posted by Glassport. Glassport is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Glassport's Calendar