BAPL: Little Learners

From
Bradford

Bradford Logo

When
Friday, August 9, 2024 from 11am to 12pm

Occurs every Monday and Friday beginning 3/4/2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, June 21, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 5, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 19, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 2, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 9, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 2, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 6, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 13, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 16, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 20, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 23, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 27, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 30, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, October 4, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, October 11, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, October 18, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, October 21, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, October 25, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, November 1, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, November 8, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, November 11, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, November 15, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, November 18, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, November 22, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, November 25, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, November 29, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, December 6, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, December 9, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, December 13, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, December 16, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, December 20, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, December 27, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, December 30, 2024 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, January 3, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, January 6, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, January 10, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, January 13, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, January 17, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, January 20, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, January 24, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, January 27, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, January 31, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, February 3, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, February 7, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, February 10, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, February 14, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, February 17, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, February 21, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, February 24, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, February 28, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, March 3, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, March 7, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, March 10, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, March 14, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, March 17, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, March 21, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, March 24, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, March 28, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, March 31, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, April 4, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, April 7, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, April 11, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, April 14, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, April 18, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, April 21, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, April 25, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, April 28, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, May 2, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, May 5, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, May 9, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, May 12, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, May 16, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, May 19, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, May 23, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, May 26, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, May 30, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 2, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, June 6, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 9, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, June 13, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 16, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, June 20, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 23, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, June 27, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, June 30, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 4, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 7, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 11, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 14, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 18, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 21, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, July 25, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, July 28, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 1, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 4, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 8, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 11, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 15, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 18, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 22, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, August 25, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, August 29, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 1, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 5, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 8, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 12, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 15, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 19, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 22, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Friday, September 26, 2025 from 11am to 12pm
Monday, September 29, 2025 from 11am to 12pm

Where
67 W Washington St, Bradford, PA 16701, USA

Details
Join us for a fun-filled program, designed especially for 0-5 year old children and their parents or caregivers. Hear great stories, and complete a craft or two! Little Learners meets every Monday and Friday at 11 AM.

Attachments

This event was posted by Bradford. Bradford is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Bradford's Calendar