Summer Hours

From
Spring Grove

Spring Grove Logo

When
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 from 7am to 5pm

Occurs every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday beginning 5/28/2024 until 8/29/2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 from 7am to 5pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 from 7am to 5pm

Where
1 Campus Ave, Spring Grove, PA 17362, USA

Details
The Spring Grove Borough Office will switch to summer hours beginning Tuesday, May 28, 2024. Our new office hours will be Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM-5:00 PM closed Fridays.

This event was posted by Spring Grove. Spring Grove is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Spring Grove's Calendar