Sewer Authority Meeting

From
Cumberland Twp.

Cumberland Twp. Logo

When
Monday, May 13, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm

Normally Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 1/8/2024 from 3pm to 4pm
This schedule has changes.
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm Changed Time
Monday, December 9, 2024 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, January 13, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, February 10, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, March 10, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, April 14, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, May 12, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, June 9, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, July 14, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, August 11, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm
Monday, September 8, 2025 from 3pm to 4pm

Where
1370 Fairfield Rd, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA

Details
Regular Monthly Meeting

Change History

  • Wed, Feb 7 @ 10:31am - The event's time was changed.
  • Mon, Jan 8 @ 2:33pm - The event's time was changed.

This event was posted by Cumberland Twp.. Cumberland Twp. is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Cumberland Twp.'s Calendar