Board of Supervisor Meeting

From
Warrington Township

When
Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 6pm to 9pm

Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 2/8/2024 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, January 9, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, February 13, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, March 13, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, April 10, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, May 8, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, June 12, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, July 10, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, August 14, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, September 11, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, October 9, 2025 from 6pm to 9pm

Details
Board of Supervisor Meeting
Monthly: 2nd Thursday
Time: 6:00 pm

This event was posted by Warrington Township. Warrington Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Warrington Township's Calendar