Planning Commission Meeting

From
Cumberland Twp.

Cumberland Twp. Logo

When
Thursday, May 9, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 6/8/2023 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 12, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2025 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Where
1370 Fairfield Rd, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA

Details
Monthly Scheduled Meeting

Change History

  • Tue, Jun 6 @ 3:33pm - The event's time was changed.

This event was posted by Cumberland Twp.. Cumberland Twp. is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Cumberland Twp.'s Calendar