Planning Commission Meeting

From
Washington Township

When
Monday, September 16, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm

Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 12/16/2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 16, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 21, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 18, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 16, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 20, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 17, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 17, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 21, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 19, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 16, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 21, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 18, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 15, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm

Where
1392 Fayette Ave, Belle Vernon, PA 15012, USA

Details
The Planning Commission meets the third Monday of every month at 7 PM at 1392 Fayette Avenue Belle Vernon Pa 15012.

This event was posted by Washington Township. Washington Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Washington Township's Calendar