Borough Council Meetings

From
Brackenridge

Brackenridge Logo

When
Thursday, April 4, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm

Occurs the first Thursday of every month beginning 5/4/2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 2, 2025 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 6, 2025 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 6, 2025 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, April 3, 2025 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, May 1, 2025 from 6pm to 7pm

Where
1000 Brackenridge Ave, Brackenridge, PA 15014, USA

Details
Brackenridge's Borough Council Meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 6:00PM.

This event was posted by Brackenridge. Brackenridge is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Brackenridge's Calendar