ICDC Meeting

From
Dover Township

Dover Township Logo

When
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm

Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every month beginning 2/22/2023 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2025 from 4pm to 5pm

Where
2480 W Canal Rd, Dover, PA 17315, USA
➥ BOS Meeting Room

Details
The Dover Township Industrial and Commercial Development Committee promotes industrial and commercial activities that will expand the greater Dover area tax base.


DUTIES & RESPONSIBILITIES:

- Promote industrial/commercial activities that will expand the Greater Dover Area tax base.

- Develop strategies to encourage industrial/commercial development appropriate and compatible with all existing and future land uses within Dover Township.

- Create and retain a diversified job market for the Greater Area population.

- Seek and encourage a diversity of commercial activity that will provide services for and meet the daily needs of residents of the Greater Dover Area.

- Provide guidance and direction for existing and future industrial/commercial development that will protect the health and environment of Dover Township.

- Report the identification, assessment and monitoring of industrial/commercial needs to the Dover Township Board of Supervisors for use in on-going current and long-range processes.

Agendas and Minutes are available at the link below:
https://www.dovertownship.org/minutes/

Change History

  • Fri, Feb 17 @ 10:28am - The event's description was changed.
  • Fri, Feb 17 @ 9:52am - The event's description was changed.
  • Thu, Feb 16 @ 9:33am - The event's time and description were changed.

This event was posted by Dover Township. Dover Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Dover Township's Calendar