PLANNING COMMISSION 7 P.M. AS NEEDED

From
South Williamsport

South Williamsport Logo

When
Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm

Occurs the third Thursday of every month beginning 1/20/2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, December 19, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, January 16, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, February 20, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 20, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, April 17, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, May 15, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, June 19, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, July 17, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, August 21, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, September 18, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm

Where
329 W Southern Ave, South Williamsport, PA 17702, USA

Details
The Planning Commission of South Williamsport Borough will meet the 3rd Thursday of every month AS NEEDED. Meetings will begin at 7 p.m.

This event was posted by South Williamsport. South Williamsport is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to South Williamsport's Calendar