Litter Pickup

From
Churchill

Churchill Logo

When
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 from 9am to 10am

Occurs the third Wednesday of every month beginning 5/18/2022 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, January 15, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, February 19, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, March 19, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, April 16, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, May 21, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, June 18, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, July 16, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, August 20, 2025 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, September 17, 2025 from 9am to 10am

Where
2300 William Penn Hwy, Pittsburgh, PA 15235, USA
➥ Churchill Borough Building

Details
Each month, all twelve months a year, a group of citizens meet to pick up litter around Churchill Borough. Volunteers meet monthly at 9:00 AM on the 3rd Wednesday at the Borough Building. Safety vests and bags provided.

This event was posted by Churchill. Churchill is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Churchill's Calendar