Economic Development Corporation (4B) Regular Meeting

From
Kenedy

Kenedy Logo

When
Monday, May 27, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm

Occurs the fourth Monday of every month beginning 1/24/2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, September 23, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, November 25, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, January 27, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, February 24, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, March 24, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, April 28, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, May 26, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, June 23, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, July 28, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, August 25, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, September 22, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm

Where
303 W Main St, Kenedy, TX 78119, USA

Details
Recurring meeting scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month.

This event was posted by Kenedy. Kenedy is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Kenedy's Calendar