Council Meeting

From
Wilmerding

Wilmerding Logo

When
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm

Occurs the first Tuesday of every month beginning 2/7/2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2025 from 7pm to 8pm

Where
301 Station St, Wilmerding, PA 15148, USA

Details
Wilmerding Borough council will meet at 7 pm.

This event was posted by Wilmerding. Wilmerding is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Wilmerding's Calendar