Planning Commission

From
Lancaster Township

Lancaster Township Logo

When
Thursday, April 11, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 12/12/2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2025 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2025 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2025 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2025 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2025 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Where
113 Kings Alley, Harmony, PA 16037, USA

Details
The Planning Commission of Lancaster Township meets as needed the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:30PM.

If there are no active subdivisions or land developments to be reviewed the meeting will be cancelled.

Typically, meetings are cancelled no later than the 3rd Friday of the proceeding month. For more information contact Lancaster Township via email at office@lancaster-township.com

This event was posted by Lancaster Township. Lancaster Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Lancaster Township's Calendar