Pre-Council Meeting-IN PERSON and via ZOOM

From
Bellevue

Bellevue Logo

When
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm

Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 1/10/2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm

Details
Link to agenda: https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:3120b0e7-e64b-31a1-9f9f-e4abd92f6642

Zoom info: Topic: April Pre-Council
Time: Apr 11, 2023 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89040105931?pwd=cERlTnE0QlBDSmgwRndVVzZGMGlRdz09

Meeting ID: 890 4010 5931
Passcode: 457229





Change History

  • Mon, Jun 12 @ 3:46pm - The event's description was changed.
  • Mon, Apr 10 @ 2:19pm - The event's description was changed.
  • Sat, Apr 8 @ 11:27am - The event's description was changed.
  • Mon, Feb 13 @ 8:41am - The event's description was changed.
  • Fri, Feb 10 @ 11:51am - The event's description was changed.

This event was posted by Bellevue. Bellevue is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Bellevue's Calendar