Bell Acres Planning Commission

From
Bell Acres

When
Monday, January 22, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm

Occurs the fourth Monday of every month beginning 1/23/2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, February 26, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, March 25, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, April 22, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, September 23, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, November 25, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, January 27, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, February 24, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, March 24, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, April 28, 2025 from 6pm to 8pm

Details
Planning Commission Meeting @ 6:00 pm Big Sewickley Creek Fire Hall

This event was posted by Bell Acres. Bell Acres is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Bell Acres's Calendar