Council Agenda Meeting

From
South Greensburg

South Greensburg Logo

When
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm

Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 8/2/2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, April 1, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, May 6, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, June 3, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, September 2, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, January 6, 2025 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, February 3, 2025 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, March 3, 2025 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, April 7, 2025 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, May 5, 2025 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, June 2, 2025 from 6:30pm to 7pm

Where
1515 Poplar St, Greensburg, PA 15601, USA
➥ Borough Building

Details
Council Agenda meeting will occur at 6:30 PM the first Monday's of each month unless there is an observed holiday.

This event was posted by South Greensburg. South Greensburg is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to South Greensburg's Calendar