Monthly Loganville Council Meeting

From
Loganville

Loganville Logo

When
Monday, January 1, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm

Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 3/4/2019 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, April 1, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, May 6, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, June 3, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, September 2, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, January 6, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, February 3, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, March 3, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, April 7, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, May 5, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, June 2, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm

Where
16 Mill St, Loganville, PA 17342, USA
➥ Loganville Fire Company

Details
Agenda to follow
open to all residents

This event was posted by Loganville. Loganville is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Loganville's Calendar