Emergency Siren System Test

This event has been cancelled.

From
North Franklin

North Franklin Logo

When
Saturday, April 1, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm

Occurs the first Saturday of every month beginning 8/6/2022 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, June 3, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 1, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 5, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 2, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, October 7, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, November 4, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, December 2, 2023 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, January 6, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, February 3, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, April 6, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, June 1, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 6, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 7, 2024 from 12pm to 12:15pm

Details
The monthly test of the Emergency Siren System will be conducted this Saturday at noon. In the future, the system will be tested at noon on the first Saturday of each month.
For more information about the siren system visit: https://northfranklin.org/sirens/

This event was posted by North Franklin. North Franklin is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to North Franklin's Calendar