Recycling Pickup

From
Chester Township

Chester Township Logo

When
Friday, June 9, 2023 (All day event)

Occurs every 2 weeks on Friday beginning 2/22/2019 (all day event)
Friday, June 9, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 23, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 7, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 21, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 4, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 18, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 1, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 15, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 29, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, October 13, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, October 27, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, November 10, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, November 24, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, December 8, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, December 22, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, January 5, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, January 19, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, February 2, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, February 16, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, March 1, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, March 15, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, March 29, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, April 12, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, April 26, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, May 10, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, June 7, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, June 21, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, July 5, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, July 19, 2024 (All day event)
Friday, August 2, 2024 (All day event)

Details
Single Bin Recycling - review the recycling flier for recycling plastic, paper, cans and glass.

* No plastic bags
* No materials in plastic bags
* No shredded paper
* No scrap metal
* No hazardous waste
* No diapers or bio-hazardous waste
* No non-recyclable plastics
* No flattened containers
* No caps/lids on glass bottles or jars
* No liquids
* No ceramics or non-recyclable glass
* No frozen food containers

This event was posted by Chester Township. Chester Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Chester Township's Calendar