Coraopolis Borough Regular Council Meeting

From
Coraopolis

Coraopolis Logo

When
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Occurs the second Wednesday of every month beginning 7/8/2020 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Where
1301 4th Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108, USA
➥ Coraopolis Borough Building

Details
Regular Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM. These meetings are held in the Coraopolis Municipal Building, located at 1301 4th Avenue in Council Chambers. These meetings are open to the Public. We ask that your discussions on the Agenda and comments to Council be limited to 3 minutes.

As an added convenience members of the public who wish to attend the meeting may call 312.757.3121. Use access code 352638213 to enter the meeting. Upon entering the meeting, announce yourself, and please mute your phone.

Meeting agendas are available on the borough web site.



This event was posted by Coraopolis. Coraopolis is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Coraopolis's Calendar