Crafton Library: YOGA at the Library

From Borough of Crafton
When Monday, February 13, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs every Monday beginning 3/14/2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 30, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 29, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 3, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 10, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 17, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 24, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 31, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 14, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 21, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 28, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 4, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 9, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 30, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 13, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 20, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 27, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 11, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 18, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 25, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 1, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 8, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 15, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 22, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 29, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 5, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 12, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 19, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 26, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 11, 2024 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
140 Bradford Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15205, USA Crafton Public Library

Join Christine for yoga for all abilities! Classes are $5. Dress comfortably and bring water and a mat or towel!

This event was posted by Borough of Crafton. Borough of Crafton is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Crafton's Calendar