Zoning Hearing Board

From Economy
When Monday, December 19, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 2/21/2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, July 17, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, August 21, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, November 20, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, December 18, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, January 15, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, February 19, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Where
2856 Conway Wallrose Rd, Baden, PA 15005, USA

Monthly Zoning Hearing Board Meeting (as-needed basis)
2856 Conway Wallrose Road
Baden, PA 15005

This event was posted by Economy. Economy is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Economy's Calendar