PLANNING COMMISSION 7 P.M. AS NEEDED

From South Williamsport
When Thursday, August 18, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the third Thursday of every month beginning 1/20/2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, July 20, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, August 17, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, September 21, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, October 19, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, November 16, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Thursday, December 21, 2023 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
329 W Southern Ave, South Williamsport, PA 17702, USA

The Planning Commission of South Williamsport Borough will meet the 3rd Thursday of every month AS NEEDED. Meetings will begin at 7 p.m.

This event was posted by South Williamsport. South Williamsport is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to South Williamsport's Calendar