Committee Meetings - 4:30 p.m.

From South Williamsport
When Monday, September 26, 2022 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Occurs the fourth Monday of every month beginning 1/24/2022 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, July 24, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, August 28, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, November 27, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, December 25, 2023 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Monday, January 22, 2024 from 4:30pm to 7pm
Where
329 W Southern Ave, South Williamsport, PA 17702, USA

The following Committees of Borough Council will meet beginning at 4:30 p.m.:
PW/Sewer Committee - 4:30 p.m
Safety Committee - directly following the PW/Sewer mtg
Community Engagement Committee - directly following the Safety Mtg
The Community Engagement Committee is the combination of Recreation and Civic

This event was posted by South Williamsport. South Williamsport is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to South Williamsport's Calendar