Economic Development Corporation (4B) Regular Meeting

From Kenedy
When Monday, June 27, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Occurs the fourth Monday of every month beginning 1/24/2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, July 24, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, August 28, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, November 27, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, December 25, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, January 22, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Monday, February 26, 2024 from 6pm to 8pm
Where
303 W Main St, Kenedy, TX 78119, USA

Recurring meeting scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month.

This event was posted by Kenedy. Kenedy is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to Kenedy's Calendar