Senator Brewster Satellite Office

From
North Versailles

When
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 from 9am to 4pm

Occurs every Wednesday beginning 8/4/2021 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 from 9am to 4pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 from 9am to 4pm

Details
Senator Brewster's Satellite Office will once again be held at the North Versailles Township Municipal Building each Wednesday from 9AM to 4PM beginning August 4th.

This event was posted by North Versailles. North Versailles is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Event | Back to North Versailles's Calendar