Recycle Collection (Holiday Delay)

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs every 2 weeks on Tuesday beginning 1/11/2022 until 12/31/2022 (all day event)
From Borough of Crafton
When Wednesday, June 1, 2022 (All day event)
Normally Occurs every 2 weeks on Tuesday beginning 1/11/2022 until 12/31/2022 (all day event)
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (All day event)
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 (All day event) Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 (All day event)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 (All day event)

BOROUGH OF CRAFTON RECYCLE INFORMATION

MISSED OR SPECIAL PICKUP……..WASTE MANAGEMENT—1-800-866-4460
E-WASTE COLLECTION……..WASTE MANAGEMENT—1-800-449-7587
TRASH BILLING INFORMATION….JORDAN TAX-724-731-2310 ext 7
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE……….412-921-0752 EXT. 10
WEBSITE………………………….www.craftonborough.com

BY BOROUGH ORDINANCE ALL RESIDENTS ARE REQUIRED TO RECYCLE. VIOLATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO PENALTY

GENERAL INFORMATION:
RECYCLE COLLECTION OCCURS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY. RECYCLABLES SHOULD NOT BE PLACED AT THE CURB PRIOR TO 4:00 PM ON THE DAY PRIOR TO COLLECTION. BAGGED RECYCLE WILL NOT BE COLLECTED. RECYCLABLES MUST BE PLACE LOOSE IN A CONTAINER CLEARLY MARKED RECYCLE. CARDBOARD MUST BE CUT DOWN TO 14" X 14" SECTIONS AND STACKED AT THE CURB WITH ALL RECYCLABLES.

TREE BRANCHES/LEAVES – Contact the Borough for information on Leaf Collection and/or Chipper Service. CALL 412-921-0752 x 10.

To schedule an E-Waste Collection or for questions regarding the E-Waste collection contact Waste Management At-Your-Door Service at 1.800.449.7587 or AtYourDoor@WM.com

https://www.craftonborough.com/trash-recycling

Trash and Recycle Collection will be delayed by one day ONLY when an observed holiday falls on the MONDAY prior to your collection date.

This event was posted by Borough of Crafton. Borough of Crafton is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Crafton's Calendar