Committee Mtgs-in person

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs the first Tuesday of every month beginning 10/5/2021 from 6pm to 8pm
From Bellevue
When Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the first Tuesday of every month beginning 10/5/2021 from 6pm to 8pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm

Masks REQUIRED. (Moved to Wednesday due to National Night Out the evening before.)

6:00pm-Parks and Rec.
Agenda link:

6:30pm-Public Works
Agenda link:

7:00pm-Public Safety
Agenda link:

7:30pm-Finance
Agenda link:

This event was posted by Bellevue. Bellevue is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bellevue's Calendar