Committee Mtgs-in person

From Bellevue
When Tuesday, January 4, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the first Tuesday of every month beginning 10/5/2021 from 6pm to 8pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm Cancelled
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Where
537 Bayne Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15202, USA Council Chambers-2nd Fl.

Masks REQUIRED.

6:00pm-Parks and Rec.
Agenda link: https://documentcloud.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:c25e50e9-418e-46c3-852d-865b976af2fd

6:30pm-Public Works
Agenda link: https://documentcloud.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:7e52416c-d934-4a8e-9d4f-713788ec1415

7:00pm-Public Safety
Agenda link: https://documentcloud.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:da222501-a1e1-46eb-be5f-ca07df2c700a

7:30pm-Finance
Agenda link: https://documentcloud.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:8654eb19-e165-4bda-bb6d-1e42cfe147e2

This event was posted by Bellevue. Bellevue is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bellevue's Calendar