Jazzercise

From Forks Township
When Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Occurs every Sunday and Saturday beginning 2/6/2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 19, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 26, 2021 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 2, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 9, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 16, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 23, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 30, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 6, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 13, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 20, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 27, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 6, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 13, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 20, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 27, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 3, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 10, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 17, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 24, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 1, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 8, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 15, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 22, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 29, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 5, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 12, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 19, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 26, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 16, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, August 13, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 14, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 21, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, August 27, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 28, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 3, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 4, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 10, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 11, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 17, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 18, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 25, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 2, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 9, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 23, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 30, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 5, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 6, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 12, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 13, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 20, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 26, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 27, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 4, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 10, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 18, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 24, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 25, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 31, 2022 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 1, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 7, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 8, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 14, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 15, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 22, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 28, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 29, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 5, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 12, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 19, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 26, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 5, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 11, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 12, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 19, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 26, 2023 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Where
500 Zucksville Rd, Easton, PA 18040, USA

The workout program, which offers a fusion of jazz dance, resistance training, Pilates, yoga, and kickboxing movements, has positively affected millions of people worldwide. Benefits include increased cardiovascular endurance, strength, and flexibility, as well as an overall "feel good" factor. Every 60-minute class includes a gentle warm up, 30-minute aerobic workout, muscle toning and strengthening segment with weights, and a stretch finale. All ages and fitness abilities are welcomed.

This event was posted by Forks Township. Forks Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Forks Township's Calendar