IN PERSON Council Meeting

From Bellevue
When Tuesday, October 25, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Normally Occurs the fourth Tuesday of every month beginning 3/23/2021 from 7pm to 9pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm Changed Description
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Where
537 Bayne Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15202, USA Boro Building-Council Chambers-2nd Floor

Council Meeting

This event was posted by Bellevue. Bellevue is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bellevue's Calendar