Board of Supervisors Work Session/Meeting

From Coolbaugh Township
When Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 1/15/2019 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 from 6pm to 8pm
Where
5520 Municipal Dr, Coolbaugh Township, PA 18466, USA

Board of Supervisors Work Session and Meeting

This event was posted by Coolbaugh Township. Coolbaugh Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Coolbaugh Township's Calendar