West Leechburg Borough Council Meeting

From West Leechburg
When Wednesday, October 12, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Occurs the second Wednesday of every month beginning 2/12/2020 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 from 7pm to 10pm
Where
1116 Gosser St, Leechburg, PA 15656, USA

Council meetings are regularly held the second Wednesday of each month beginning at 7pm.

This event was posted by West Leechburg. West Leechburg is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to West Leechburg's Calendar