Council Meeting

From Youngwood
When Monday, September 5, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Normally Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 9/2/2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Monday, July 4, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm Cancelled
Monday, August 1, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 5, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm

Council meetings will be held at the Youngwood Borough Building in the Council Chambers at 7:00 P.M.

This event was posted by Youngwood. Youngwood is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Youngwood's Calendar