Washington Antiques Fair

From North Franklin
When Sunday, August 28, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Occurs the last Sunday of every month beginning 4/25/2021 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, August 28, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, December 25, 2022 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, January 29, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, May 28, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, June 25, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, July 30, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, August 27, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Sunday, September 24, 2023 from 8am to 2pm
Where
1 Washington Federal Way, Washington, PA 15301, USA

Come celebrate our 43rd Season!
The Washington Antiques Fair (formerly the Antiques Fair at the Meadows)
The fairs are located at Wild Things Energy Park, home of the Washington Wild Things, in Washington, PA.
Wild Things Park will play host to this extravaganza using their entire outdoor parking area.
Come and be a part of it! For more information visit: http://www.oldshow.com/

This event was posted by North Franklin. North Franklin is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to North Franklin's Calendar