Volunteer Fire Company Monthly Meeting

From
Chester Township

Chester Township Logo

When

Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 6/9/2022 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, January 9, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, February 13, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, March 13, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, April 10, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, May 8, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, June 12, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, July 10, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm
Thursday, August 14, 2025 from 8pm to 9:15pm

Where
2410 Concord Rd, Chester, PA 19013, USA
➥ Chester Township Volunteer Fire Department

Details
Chester Township Volunteer Fire Company announces a change in the time of their monthly meetings. All meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month, at the fire house (2410 Concord Rd, Chester Township), and will begin at 8 pm.

Change History

  • Wed, Apr 10 @ 4:20pm - The event's time and description were changed.

This event was posted by Chester Township. Chester Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Chester Township's Calendar