Council Workshop Meeting

From
Churchill

Churchill Logo

When

Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 4/4/2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 2, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 6, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 3, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 7, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 5, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 2, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 7, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 4, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 1, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm

Where
View on Map

Details
Churchill Borough Council will have a Workshop Meeting at 7:00 pm.
Join Zoom Meeting Link (via Internet Browser using a Internet-capable phone or computer):
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89741861488?pwd=RDMrRThFOVVhYUM0RFlEaHc5azFqdz09
Via Phone:
Dial: 1-877-853-5257
Meeting ID: 897 4186 1488

This event was posted by Churchill. Churchill is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Churchill's Calendar