Borough Council Meeting

From
Economy

Economy Logo

When

Normally Occurs the fourth Tuesday of every month beginning 1/25/2022 from 7pm to 9pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 7pm to 9pm Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, January 28, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2025 from 7pm to 9pm

Where
2856 Conway Wallrose Rd, Baden, PA 15005, USA
➥ Economy Borough Municipal Complex

Details
Monthly Borough Council Meeting
2856 Conway Wallrose Road
Baden, PA 15005

Change History

  • Wed, Dec 13 @ 12:05pm - The event's description was changed.
  • Fri, Jan 21 @ 4:07pm - The event's description was changed.

This event was posted by Economy. Economy is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Economy's Calendar