JAMA (Local Merchants) meeting

From
Jennerstown

When

Occurs the third Thursday of every month beginning 10/15/2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2024 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 20, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2025 from 7pm to 8:30pm

Where
1640 US-30, Jennerstown, PA 15547, USA

Details
This is the monthly meeting for the Merchant's association. Starts at 7PM at Coal Miner's Cafe. Meeting is normally scheduled for the third Thursday of each month.

This event was posted by Jennerstown. Jennerstown is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Jennerstown's Calendar