Council Agenda Meeting

From South Greensburg
When
Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 7/1/2019 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Where
1515 Poplar St, Greensburg, PA 15601, USA

July 1st, 2019
6:30pm
1515 Poplar St.
Greensburg, PA 15601

This event was posted by South Greensburg. South Greensburg is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to South Greensburg's Calendar