Heavy Trash Pickup

From Chester Township
When
Occurs every Friday beginning 4/26/2019 (all day event)
Friday, August 19, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, August 26, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 2, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 9, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 16, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 23, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 30, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, October 7, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, October 14, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, October 21, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, October 28, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, November 4, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, November 18, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 2, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 9, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 16, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 23, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 30, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, January 6, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, January 13, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, January 20, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, January 27, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, February 3, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, February 10, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, February 17, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, February 24, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 3, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 10, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 17, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 24, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 31, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, April 7, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, April 14, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, April 21, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, April 28, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, May 5, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, May 12, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, May 19, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, May 26, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 2, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 9, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 16, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 23, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 30, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 7, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 14, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 21, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 28, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 4, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 11, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 18, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 25, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 1, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 8, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 15, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 22, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 29, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, October 6, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, October 13, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, October 20, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, October 27, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, November 3, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, November 10, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, November 17, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, November 24, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, December 1, 2023 (All day event)

Heavy trash is every Friday. You are allowed one item each week. Mattresses must be wrapped in plastic. No TV's are allowed in heavy trash, they must be disposed at our electronic events. Please place trash out the night before to ensure it is picked up.

This event was posted by Chester Township. Chester Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Chester Township's Calendar